angels_LA_CA: Life is short be happy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
51 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Muslim
Middle Eastern, Capricorn
angels_LA_CA wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
specialized beauty

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
I can describe myself, I am kind,romantic, honest,good heart,good looking, happy person,friendly,caring,very easy going,and respectful, I love traveling to see new Countries and new cultures, I have a healthy life style, I always doing exercise to be in shape and healthy physically and mentally, so with no drama and baggage free, I would like my partner doing same thing, we knows nobody is perfect, I would like to meet somebody be similar my personality, and to know how to treat Woman, to be genteel man , attractive. for True love, long term relationship for the rest my life

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
some place for drink coffe and waiking around to know eachothers

please I am interest age between 47 to 55

please respect that otherwise, i am not going to respound.
dont west your time please

Mail Settings
To send a message to angels_LA_CA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps