Quillmestrength7: Totally not one of those Catfish people.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Redondo beach, California
28 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Quillmestrength7 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd
Recent College Grad

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've recently relocated to the L.A. area, but I consider myself "Midwestern" (reluctantly) having lived most of my life in rural Iowa. I have an English degree from Drake University and have spent time living in Rome and Southern Germany, respectively. Travel is a love of mine, as well as witticisms and red wine. Humor is very important to me, to be perfectly cliche. Laugh at my jokes and we'll be golden. (90% kidding.) I'm a dog person but a lover of all animals. (But dogs are best, let's be serious.) I'm a little blunt, a little narcissistic, a lot inappropriate, and just shamelessly dorky. Get in touch if you feel compelled.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walk around with empty coffee cups in an attempt to score free wi-fi.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Quillmestrength7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps