Cowtown75: Damaged Teddybear in need of some TLC
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Coweta, Oklahoma
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Native American, Leo
Cowtown75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bryce
Countryboy at heart and thats all I'll ever be. It's how I was raised. Still belive in alot of the old fashioned ways but I have a good handle on the things current. Friends say I have a fairly quick wit and am fun to be around. People say I'm funny and love to laugh and cut up when given the opportunity. I'm a recovering burn victim of an on the job accident several years ago, but the damage was contained to my lower legs, to look at me today you couldn't tell I was such a bad case? I consider myself to be a work in progress that my son's mother couldn't wait long enough to see. I'm the father of my little boy first and foremost. I come with him not the other way around! High maitenence women are a turn-off. I'm looking for a woman that wants a companion NOT a sugar daddy. Countrygirls are a plus but not the only women I go for. Must like to laugh, because I have a great sense of humor and so does most of my family! Must like camping and family.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating and I've been off the market for several years due to my recovery and last relationship, so dinner and/or drinks is what I would have in mind?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cowtown75 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps