royce1954: Time of the Season for Changes
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Guelph, Ontario
63 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Libra
royce1954 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Being sincere in my search, I would prefer to meet those who actually wish to meet and are honest in their search.
Anyone who is into games or deceipt, please seek another. I also seek those who are between the ages 55 to 62 preferred.
No smokers and those with small children should seek another as well.

My hobbies would be basically what I do, artistry. Being very creative, I enjoy everything from new age galleries to
vintage cars. My goals would be to have as much fun as I could possibly have with whatever time I have left.

There is always tomorrow for me and today I try to make as fulfilling as possibe. Being a very positive person,
I know that life is too short to waste and to make the best of what you have. My taste in music would include all but
rap, opera and old western.

I would prefer to be in contact with men who are 55 or older. Non-smokers, divorced and no children
at home.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date could be anything that would be agreed upon from just coffee to a nice meal. The choices
are endless.

Get the POF Mobile Apps