Curvyprincess3: Aye, aye captain
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Melbourne, Victoria
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Curvyprincess3 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a doting Mum, I adore my children. I am fiercely protective, enthusiastic, spontaneous and resourceful as a Mum.
I relish my free time and certainly know how to have fun. I love getting dressed up, having a few drinks n dancing the night away.
I am spiritual, would like to discover this more.
I am persistent, some may say annoyingly so.
I will always stand up for what's right, the under dog.
I loath promises that aren't fulfilled.
My friends say I am blunt and can come across as intimidating. I say the effected are weak and have something to hide.
I have traveled, would love to visit a few more countries before my times up. Sadly I don't see it in my cards any time soon. But will happen!
I enjoy reading people's tarot cards.
I enjoy heading out/away on the weekend.
I'm not in search of a hand in marriage nor a Dad for my children. I am willing to meet new people, have some fun and see where it takes us.
Happy fishing...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Kebabs on the beach with a few tinnies- weather permitting or in colder weather a bar for a drink, no dinner dates first up. Strong belief ceramic plates and table cloths aren't conducive to good conversation

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Curvyprincess3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps