Tylyn92: i hate fake people
Smokes Often with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
Tylyn92 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Honestly I have no idea what to write on this thing...im 20 years old, living with my dad, and going through a divorce. My life right now revolves around my four month old daughter and saving up for my own place. I havent had much of a social life the past five years so I honestly dont know what I like to do outside of the house. I go to the pool hall every now and then with some close friends but otherwise I spend most of my time at my house or with my best friend. When I have the time I like to read novels and watch crime shows or check up on facebook. I listen to country mostly but I like most genres, except rap and dub step...really annoying...lets see what else...I trained in martial arts for 11 years but have been out of practice for the past three. I have worked at Safeway as a courtesy clerk for almost two years, I would never say I like my job.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hard times with friends