tiruoygat24: People Pleaser
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Topeka, Kansas
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
tiruoygat24 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Divorced last year, looking to meet new people, and hopefully find someone I can connect with.

I enjoy trying new things -- I try lots of sports, and I usually don't get very good before I try a new one. These days it's Disc Golf and Racquetball. I bowl a lot, and occasionally I'm pretty good at that. I used to sing Karaoke a lot, but now I'll only do it with a big group of friends, hopefully ones as lousy at singing as I've become.

My boys live out-of-state with my ex, but will likely spend the summers with me after a few years.

I'm looking for another self-critical, imperfect person to share life's failures and successes with. Despite being hyper-self-critical, I'm usually energetic, and very positive. I just get discouraged when people expect life to be easy; happiness is hard work, and fleeting. If you're not happy, it's because you're not working hard enough, no one is entitled to happiness.

That sums me up.. Hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sitting down with someone over dinner is still the best way to get to know someone, then a nightcap in a quiet bar if we don't want the conversation to be over yet!

Get the POF Mobile Apps