derek84p: Are there any great country girls left
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
derek84p is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business owner and management

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Derek
I love riding the bike, I enjoy fishing, hunting the out doors, and going to panama city beach. I listen to about all music and love going to Nashville for nights out. Im pretty easy going and layed back. . I love to meet new ppl. I have a 3 Year old Son that i love with all my heart. looking for someone that can be loyal and faithful. I would love to meet a good girl that liked going out or just having a great time on the couch watching a movie. Not lookin for a one night stand seekin someone with a big heart that loves the out doors. I also own 2 businesses a car lot and a bar .. looking for a real woman that has dreams and goals

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for a woman who works and can take care of her self

Mail Settings
To send a message to derek84p you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps