Monkeysmumma: Brown Eyed Girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elkhorn, Wisconsin
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
Monkeysmumma is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Me
Well hello there! This is all new to me, so please be nice :-) my ex husband and I decided after 3 years of living apart, that we just weren't compatible anymore. We both believe there is someone else out there for us to be happy with. I have 2 beautiful daughters that are my world, that also deserve to see their mumma happy. I'm not looking for a dad for my kids, they have one and we co-parent very well together.
I work full time and make a good living.
I enjoy doing a little of everything, both indoors and out, I love speed, motorcycles and cars, and am happy snuggling up to watch a movie at home too.
I consider myself a country girl at heart. I like to dress comfortable, but also know how to "dress for the occasion". I'm very down to earth, am generally a very happy person, and love to laugh.
I hold my friends very close to my heart and consider myself very loyal. Family is huge for me...without them, I would be nowhere.
If you share some of the same interests as me, and promise to make me laugh, send me a message!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual to get to know someone. A beer at a quiet place, dinner at a local restaurant.
Heck no to a movie! I want to get to know someone, not stare at them.