pettway1: Serious inquiries only no game players!!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Ft.lauderdale, Florida
34 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
pettway1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
admission counselor

Career woman no games please

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
First and foremost if you married or seperated please dont write me!!!! Only divorced or single!!!! Seriously!!! I am a women who loves her daughter with all her heart and love being a mother. My most favorite things to do is read yes a nerd at heart. I also love to go to church yes i am religous and not ashamed of it. I have a big family and is very family oriented. I am very ambitious and think education is very important I feel you are never to old to learn and I don't claim to know everything. Definitely want to go and finish my masters degree. What makes me unique is that i am not fake i love God and love someone to the fullest. My pet peeves is dishonest people if you don't have a degree don't lie as long as you are a hard worker I am grateful. I am just looking for a good person not thug!!! Sorry :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date just a public place where we can have a conversation and see if we vibe!!!