Angie004: Make today ridiculously amazing!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tracy, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
Angie004 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Process /Technical Writer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Angelica (an-hel-ika)
I like your normal stuff: spending time with my family, music (country, pop,hip hop, rock, a little bit of everything), reading, coffee, breakfast for dinner, dancing, going out, going to the movies, concerts, snuggling, going on walks ,having random conversations, sarcasm, shopping, comedy shows, spontaneity, getting the unexpected, be the one doing something unexpected, holding hands, laughing (a lot), hanging out with friends, going to San Francisco, ect.

What I'm looking for is someone to click with so lets chat and see what happens. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee or lunch is always a good way to meet.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angie004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 32.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.