patch2232: Spontaneous & Fun!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Spokane, Washington
52 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
patch2232 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Health Information

It was so awesome!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My favorite seasons are spring & fall. I like pop, jazz, blues, country, classical music. Just can't seem to get into rap or hip hop or hard rock. I love movies. I like to make jewelry. You get to use pliers, wire cutters, & other mini tools;) I exercise regularly, but I smoke too. I am not certain that makes me unique, but I am being honest:)

I am building an independent consulting business in addition to my full time job. I am self sufficient & look forward to meeting a gentleman who is the same.

I have a fun spontaneous side;) I sing in the car with the windows open. I talk to people in the check out line. I can't remember a joke after I hear it & I love to laugh. I am not easily embarrassed. I accept that I am fallible; the fun is dicovering where I will screw up today:)

I have one adult son who has 4 children. I have one teenage son who lives with me full time.

We all have history; a story. I don't treat mine like drama & I am not traumatized by where I have been & what I have experienced.

I look forward to meeting you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be fun with the opportunity to get to know each other. I won't put an expectation as to what or where that would be.