maribel619: Here I am
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
maribel619 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Career Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello. I'm originally from Los Angeles and moved to San Diego in 2006. I'm friendly, easy going, and will try anything at least once. I served in the Army for four years. I enjoy staying active, especially running, hiking, and snowboarding. Most people are surprised I come from a somewhat traditional Mexican family. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, and trying new things. I like movie nights, happy hours, dinners, and the occasional night on the town where anything goes!

I’m in a good place in my life, I don’t have any kids, and I’m looking forward to making new life experiences with someone special.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just say I rarely say no to coffee or ice cream!

Mail Settings
To send a message to maribel619 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke