bharberthoss: An Outgoing, Confident & Witty personality
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ankeny, Iowa
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
bharberthoss is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Corporate Sales & Marketing

Me and some friends in Mexico

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I enjoy outdoor activities like walks, golf, sporting events, concerts, festivals and any other activity. I also enjoy cuddling on the couch engaging in movies, TV shows, games or just a great chat next to a fireplace, maybe with a great glass of wine. Also, really enjoy to cook and try and cook new things. Being inventive is a MUST for myself to do. I would love to aspire to own more time to help family, friends and others. I am blessed with a great career but always would like more to be able to help and do more. I am confident, know what I want both personally and professionally and have faith that great things will come. I do see a myself in the next few years, along with a 5 year and 10 year plan as well. I am grounded and looking for someone with similar interests and aspirations. I LOVE music and seeing LIVE music, new music and some of the classics. My iPod has a plethora of different music currently. I enjoy everything from classic rock, to current rock, LOVE the blues and Jazz, enjoy classical, a little country and enjoy fresh music currently on the radio. I enjoy going out to concerts, do karaoke if comfortable with my other mate, watching music concerts on TV or streaming stuff on Netflix and really enjoy going to see local theater, art shows or anything cultural. I love a variety of activities and things to do. I also enjoy trying new things and getting out of my comfort zone. Finally, I am creative, imaginative and always try to keep the other one guessing....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am honestly open to any idea. I would really prefer to do something laid back and to get to know each other. i really enjoy cooking so something along those lines would be great. Maybe we can cook together...? But if I was to choose and plan something out then I would start by picking up the date at a proper time with a beautiful flower or something pretty, but not too showy or chauvinistic. Go out for a unique dinner at a quaint and memorable place. Have an impeccable meal, be provided with great service and a great takeaway from that restaurant. Take a stroll around the neighborhood and get to know each other more. Des Moines has some hot spots around town that I really enjoy but don't want to give away all my secrets. Go see a performance like a comedy show, play or museum display to get some culture and intellect. Lastly, end up at a coffee shop or dessert bistro, somewhere quaint for a little dessert and a glass of wine for a nightcap. I enjoy having fun and being unique. I picture a very thoughtful and memorable evening. I really enjoy cooking as well so that could be incorporated in either the first date or even the second.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to bharberthoss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps