Lisa425: Approachable, but very picky
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Roseville, California
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Lisa425 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Caregiver/drug & alcohol worker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Lisa
Hi my name is Lisa. I'm passionate about my family, health and helping women in crisis. I spend a lot of time with my children. On weekends you can find me renting redbox movies, going out for dinner and drinks, or enjoying a concert. I am very close with my sister, and try to spend as much time with her as possible.

I'm naturally a redhead with Grey eyes. I'm thin and try to take care of my body with a healthy diet and exercise. My tattoos are my life's accessories. You could say I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to dance. Especially, in the car and I don't care who sees. I think, I have an awesome personality and a great attitude toward life. I am independent, caring and compassionate. I'm always thinking about other people's needs and wants, before my own.
I have a Bachelors degree in business management from UoP, and currently on hold in my masters program. I started a Masters in Education, which I plan on finishing. I do not eat red meat or pork (almost 20 years) and cooking is a passion of mine.

I am looking for a nice, loyal, attractive, active, good man, who takes pride in himself and is interested in dating for long term. Physical chemistry is very important to me. I need someone who can make me laugh and makes me think about him throughout the day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting for coffee and walking around the park or a quiet place to grab a glass of wine. Maybe a sushi and sake dinner.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lisa425 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke