Larky64: Tired of games
Smokes Often with Average body type
Albany, Ohio
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Larky64 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy reading but love football. I enjoy the heat generated by my wood stove but I also enjoy gathering the wood to stoke it. I am at home inside or out. I am a great cook and scratch baker. Going out is okay but I enjoy staying in and just "being". Looking for someone who has similar tastes. I have always given people the benefit of the doubt until they no longer deserve it. Honesty is very important to me. Hurt me with the truth--not a lie. Communication is key to any relationship. If we are texting and I ask you something I expect an answer--courtesy. Silence does nothing to help us get to know each other.

I'm looking for someone who likes to laugh and can handle my slightly off-beat sense of humor. Who is willing to put in the effort to make things work and doesn't just cut and run because it's easy. I don't want drama but I do want understanding.

I have been serially monogamous my entire adult life.

I like kids so if you have them okay. I just feel I have reached the age where having children is not an option.

I'm short--not quite 5'5" and have an average build. I have long brown hair and hazel eyes. i will send a pic if I feel our conversation is moving towards a meeting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good conversation possibly over drinks or on a drive. I want someone who can hold their own intellectually but can loosen up and goof off too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Larky64 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps