Genie143: Single mom looking for a respectful man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pineville, North Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Capricorn
Genie143 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
A mom

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Genie
My name is Genie.Im a single 29 yr old single mom with a son named Nathaniel. Nate for short. He is 17 months old. My youngest is Gavin and he is 5 weeks old. I live with my parents for now. I dont have a car. Im lookin for a man that knows what he wants out of life. A man that RESPECTS women in every way. I dont like smokers or druggies. I like a man that is family oriented. Dont want a mama's boy, but respects her. A man that isnt gonna try and change me. A man that excepts my sons. A man that wants marriage. I want a man that isnt afraid to be himself, but respects others. I would like a man that doesnt mind me having two boys. I love spending time with family. I want a man that understands my situation. Anything else just ask. OH AND IF U DONT LIKE ME OR MY PROFILE!! MOVE THE HELL ON!!!!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere we can get to know eachother.