gem_twist: ...............
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Hollywood, Florida
42 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
gem_twist wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

Jan 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Before you get in over your head, please read the following in full.

I'm not gonna sugar coat anything. You might as well know the good, bad and ugly.

I'm bitter, jaded, and nothing slides past me when it comes to men. I've heard it all, so if ur the kind of guy who;

**"needs his privacy"
**likes to flirt w/other women but "honestly had no intention of cheating"
**thinks he should always leave his girl at home
**can't introduce me to his "friends"
**tells lies to avoid fights
**continues to believe his lies after ur caught
**calls ME the crazy one

…then its just not gonna work out.

Other criteria...
You must not be married or separated, or hv a girl friend, or an ex that doesn't know you've actually broken up.
You must have a car...that runs.
You must not live at home still unless u are the one paying the bills.
You must not be on probation or parole.
You must have a job...dealing drugs doesn't count.
You must hv current pix in ur response. Apparently girls aren't the only ones who use old photos from their "thinner/younger" days. lol

I'm not a prostitute so don't msg me asking "how much?"

These are not the final requirement list....just the prerequisites.

If you are still reading this...and u think I'm asking for a lot......probably not gonna work out either.

Abt me:
Paso Fino horses are my hobby and passion. I compete at shows, ride the trails and love to do parades.

I love to travel. Have been to Puerto Rico 3 times. I've also been to Nicaragua, Guatemala, Bimini, and Australia.

I live alone and take care of and support myself.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps