blondelovebug70: Looking to meet new friends
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
209, California
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
blondelovebug70 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
To sum it up...what u see... is what u get! Im real! No lies, No drama, and definitely not fake! Im serious when I need to be and crazy silly when I dont. I am honest, caring, loving, responsible, outgoing, spontaneous and a fun person. Live everyday likes its your last :) I want someone honest and who can make me laugh. Someone who likes to have fun but is also serious when needed. Someone who is outgoing, romantic and actually cares what I have to say. Someone who likes to go out but doesnt mind staying in and snuggling to a movie. I am a guys girl...meaning, love the outdoors and all it has to offer. Camping, boating, fishing, bbqs, motorcycles, horses,& animals, country, sports, etc. I also play poker, dominoes, darts, shoot pool ,bowl and shoot guns. I love music and dancing. I love my friends, family, going places and trying new things. I listen to all kinds of music, but country for the most part. I am a very open person and have nothing to hide. I am very confident and somewhat aggressive lol cause good things dont happen by waiting for it, gotta make it happen. I dont have time for games....just looking for my bestfriend and to meet new friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends I guess on the day and weather. I'm a down to earth girl and a guys girl, so Im game for pretty much anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondelovebug70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States