Sofiashmas: Girl of your dreams?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Parkland, Florida
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Sofiashmas is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog Second Language Russian

About Me
I am a 21 year old female, currently a student pursuing a career in the marketing/business field. I'm basically here to meet new people and make friends and if I am lucky enough to find sometime to date or share my time with then that's great but I'm keeping my expections realistic. I'm a people person and love to make new friends, I enjoy trying out new restaurants, grabbing a drink with a friend, hanging out at the beach, going on trip roads, seeing movies, cooking new meals and being creative and spontaneous. LIfe is short! And should be lived to the fullest. I'm not a fan of people that are not honest or someone that doesn't have a good sense of humor or someone that is always miserable, me and you will not get along! Looking for a man that is mature and funny, no bullsh*tI'm over the games, dating is awkward and hard enough as is, so someone that has their life together with no drama! I'm a great combination of a man and woman together, I like my make up and heels it but I also enjoy watching the game while drinking a beer or playing a round of pool, I always found myself getting along better with men because women tend to be chatty and dramatic.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and no pressure, sharing a good meal or conversing over a drink, whatever works

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sofiashmas you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.