KissMyAnthia10: Looking for a realist.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
KissMyAnthia10 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Yuppy
Profession
PG&E Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Eric
To You,

Here we are again. After a very long absence we are once again trying to connect. I know you're out there looking for me too. Maybe this time? At this very minute you are reading this and are about to change my life forever. I'm ready, I've been ready for a long time. I've had relationships both good and bad, and I've learned from my mistakes. I'm ready for the relationship I'm supposed to have, and I can't wait to meet you.

After 26 years on this planet, I've had many adventures and joys. I've been a world class musician, a grocery store manager, a phone salesman, a Fed ex warehouse worker, a high school band teacher, late night security guard, and now I'm an Engineer with PG&E with future aspirations of starting a medical cannabis grow operation. My life has been many things, but never boring. I constantly misplace my keys, waking up at 5am should be illegal, and Im told I snore. Sorry about that. I want you to have a fair idea of what you're getting.

I'm pretty weird I guess. I have weird ideas and thoughts a lot. Example: today I laughed at the idea of the person in the world who has gotten the most paper cuts. I mean there has to be one right? What's HIS life like? Lol whatever, judge me.

I love movies, duh. I love music, duh. I love good tv shows, duhh. Which ones? Ask me, I'm not writing them all. Lol

I'm gonna be straight up here because I'm like that. I smoke weed. Deal. Weeds awesome and if you don't think so, or are at least willing to give it a fair shot then we are incompatible. Sorry again. For the rest of you still reading, hmu because I got the dopest dope you've ever smoked. Lol

That being said, yes I still maintain a perfectly adult responsible life while smoking weed. I have goals and I work hard. I earn the right to smoke. I need you to be that way too. You don't have to be successful, but have a plan, and the drive to do it. That's all I ask.

Also, please don't be addicted to anything. Cigarettes and coffee? Eh whatever. But no alcoholics or prescription drug addicts k? Been down that road before and I know where it leads.

Other than that, I'm probably the chillest dude you'll ever talk to. Very few things bother me. I go with the flow basically all the time. I'm the kinda guy that will go on vacation to a city I've never been to before and just wander around. No stress is how I live

In conclusion, I'd very much like to find a kind, positive girl who would like to experience some of this sh*tstorm called life with. Maybe have a few laughs, or go to some things at some places sometimes. I'm thinking if I should write more, but **** it... If you're the right one that'll be enough for now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No idea, something relaxed. I'm a son of a **** at mini golf tho...


Mail Settings
To send a message to KissMyAnthia10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 30.



Get the POF Mobile Apps