outofireland: Looking for my soulmate
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pensacola, Florida
70 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Taurus
outofireland is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a well-read, well-traveled "Army brat" who has recently relocated to the States from Ireland where I lived and worked for the past nine years. I have a great sense of humour, a positive attitude and love meeting people in general. I have spent alot of time in the past sailing and would love to pursue that again. I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, etc. Health and fitness are very important. I also enjoy a broad mix of music, except if I cannot understand the lyrics! I must admit that the 'online' thing is completely new to me but has been recommended as a way to meet the right person. I am looking for a best friend/soulmate to share life with, laugh and play with! I am always open to new thoughts, ideas and information. I've always loved a challenge and am a 'show me' person rather than a 'tell me' one! I'm pretty game for anything new and always ready for a bit of adventure.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first 'meeting' would be a better option. That gives one the opportunity to get to know someone better and usually indicates if there is a real 'fit'. Otherwise, it would really be a 'blind' date!! A real first date would be much more romantic after getting to know who you are really going out with.