DoYouSidewalkChalk: We’ll Just Lie & Say We Met At The Library
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hampstead, New Hampshire
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
DoYouSidewalkChalk is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Electrical Engineering

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Matt
Do you get bored easily? I do. So I do what I can to keep myself entertained like whipping out the sidewalk chalk or working on a new project. I always have lots of ideas to keep me busy. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me. I'm equal parts geek and outdoors man. I am just as comfortable fishing as I am at a museum.

Movies: Meet Joe Black, Step Brothers,The Hangover, Burn After Reading, Scifi, Horror

TV: Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Friends, The Office, Family Guy

Music: Led Zepplin, Cold Play, Daft Punk, Citizen Cope, The Hush Sound, Motion City Soundtrack, Taking Back Sunday

Books: Kurt Vonnegut Galapagos, Isaac Asimov Foundation. Currently Reading: Catching Fire

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If there is something good playing, I like to see a movie.
Coffee is great. Mini golf is always fun.
When the weather gets nice, I like to go to the beach.
We could get creative. Maybe setup a slip-n-slide or finger paint. I have lots of ideas.

Get the POF Mobile Apps