jessicaking2517: Looking For Forever!!!
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Grayson, Kentucky
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
jessicaking2517 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

March 5th 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Jessica
My name is Jessica I'm 27. I have been divorced for over a year now. I'm just a country girl. I like fishing and camping. bon fires are a must in the summer. I am country but I am also girly. I don't care to get my hands dirty but I will look good doing it. I don't wanna put much on here because i want to have things to talk about.

I am on this site looking for someone to love and for someone to love me back. If your " not ready for a relationship" then talk to someone else. I am so tired of hearing that. I don't wanna be your friend i have plenty. And i definitely don't wanna be your friend with benefits, i have more respect for myself than that. I am not a B****. I just don't like and will not play games. If you do not have a job, or a car at this age then don't bother. I do not have children but I love kids. If you have baby momma drama or you feel the need to brag about being behind on child support then look on. I'm looking for someone I can start a family with, why would I want to start a relationship with someone who doesn't take care of the children they already have.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessicaking2517 you MUST meet the following criteria: