miaminca: Adventure bound, are you in? ;-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Virgo
miaminca is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Sales Mangement / Self Employed

Nice day on the balcony!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Ivan
I'm a pretty easy going guy that likes to try new things, especially anything athletic, travel or cooking related. I'm also comfortable chilling at home and watching movies or sports.

I've found that just about everything is more fun with someone to share the experience and that's where I'm at in life...looking for shared experiences of all types. Family is important to me. Comfortable going out casual or black tie and I enjoy being in small groups or speaking in front of large groups for business. I like classic rock and enjoy listening or going to concerts of just about any type of music except maybe country but a two step dance now and again isn't out of the question. ;)

I'm looking for someone smart, fun and adventurous who likes to enjoy exploring life. Friendship first & chemistry is a must. Not looking for model types but for a real woman who likes to work out and keep fit...the adventures of life require fitness!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A perfect first date would be making some of my Peruvian ceviche & lomo saltado together.