glhave1962: Do you have what it takes?
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Gardnerville, Nevada
Details
54 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
glhave1962 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Buissiness owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Greg
I am looking for the woman who can deal with me as I am. Not to change or fix me but enjoy me for who I am.I work very hard toward enjoying every day and getting as much out of each day I can.I am a good, secure ,responsible man. Although, I do have a few "Bad boy" tendencies.(Love my Harley and bike runs).

I am a very happy person that loves life to the fullest. I love adventurous weekend getaways on the spur of the moment.Love to explore new places, restaurants or events.

Please only respond if you are secure in your life and know what you want by this age.And love life with a possitive attitude.

A confident, successful, intelligent woman is what I am seeking.(must have her own share of "bad girl").




Have a great day!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A cup of coffee or dinner and a movie,Many things to chose from.





Get the POF Mobile Apps