gabedf: Dedicated introvert
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pompano, Florida
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
gabedf is looking for a relationship.
Some college
sales managment

my most recent pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About gabriel
I am a 30 year old male from Colorado and very new to the Florida landscape. Looking for a female friend / companion to hang out with and to show me around. I am 100% dork that loves movies and games of any kind. I haven’t had the chance to meet too many people down here yet so I don’t have much to offer in the social realm but I am very kind and genuine person. I am 5’11” and not the skinniest dude on the planet but I wouldn’t consider myself overweight either. Drink occasionally and 420 friendly. I love music especially rock and will never pass up the chance to go and see my favorite bands live. I make enough money to do myself well and that is fine for now but once I meet the right person I would like to follow some career paths that I have been waiting to move on. If you are looking for a likeminded individual to hang out with and like to talk about life I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am not one to take a first date on some wild adventure while trying to impress with my credit card so if that's what your into just forget about it doll! a much more practical dinner and a walk maybe a quiet bar where we can discuss life and what-nots.