MissMindyE: Are there any good "e-MALES" out there?
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Austin, Texas
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
MissMindyE is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Web Coordinator-Healthcare

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have a great sense of humor, am very laid back and love life. I am a very energetic and active person. I don't want one minute of life to get away from me! I stay fit by working out, running, swimming, stand up paddleboarding, hula hoopping, hiking and wallking. I love
the outdoors and enjoy sailing, camping, boating and traveling. I
also like to see live music and electronic DJ sets.

I have been married once, have no children, no pets (altough I love them), am financially stable and have no drama to bring to the table.

I am looking for someone with similar interests so that we can enjoy each other's company while doing things we love to do. Ultimately, I would love to find that one special guy and get off this dating site but have no expectations ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we decide we are both comfortable with in meeting for the first time. Most likely a public place, well lit, with plenty of exit doors!