CocoBabyyy: Shh
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
CocoBabyyy isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Beauty Marketer

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Music is everything. My genres: Rap...south, Hip Hop, RnB, 90's rock...basically all music that came outta the 90's actually. Adrenaline junkie. Scuba, bunjee, snowboarding, sky diving etc being a few of the wilder things. I enjoy speeding in my lil coupe but despise the tickets grrr. 'Scary' movies are kinda my thing. Love being outside/So Cal weather. Poetry. Love writing...actually all forms of expression which also explains the tattoos. Spiritual. Believe in natural means of curing the body of all ailments including chronic diseases. Merchandise marketing degree-Beauty industry. Opinion on everything. Open minded and love listening for purposes of better understanding. Strong supporter of the 2nd amendment. Independent thinker. In general, strength to stand alone, to me is always sexy. Definitely have a silly and serious side. Live in La but I'm posted in Nor Cal for a minute getting things straight. I'm not mixed or Persian. Lover and fighter. Layers on Layers on Layers. Believe me, you wouldn't benefit from placing me in any of your boxes. Not into white guys, thanks!

Mail Settings
To send a message to CocoBabyyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:19 and 27.
You must have a picture to contact this user.