MoparRacer22: How you doin
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pittsfield, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
MoparRacer22 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Auto mechanic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I m a down to earth pretty easy going kind of guy. I like to have a good time and hang out with friends. I am a hard worker and keep pretty busy working since I own my own auto repair garage and also work 3rd shift as a machine operator. I am into anything with a motor and enjoy circle track racing. I travel around to local tracks racing enduros and have a asphault modified. I also have a 73 Dodge Dart that i just like cruising in and going to a car show once in awhile. I like being outdoors and hunt quite a bit in the fall. I am divorced and that's just a long story. I listen to mostly rock music, classic and new. Once in awhile some country. I have a 3 legged Redbone coonhound named Lily

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Out to dinner. Some drinks. Maybe a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MoparRacer22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.