Age: 42
MicheleN2U: Let's see....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bay point, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
MicheleN2U is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
There's no way to do a "proper" description. Unless we get to know each other.

I love movies, romance, comedy action or drama. No gore. Can't stand it, don't end up watching most of the movie anyway because my face is in my hands or arm of a guy that thinks this is a way of getting me to have contact with him. Seriously doesn't take that!

I am a single mom, and proud of being on my own, just gets kinda lonely at times. I'm sure single dads out there can relate.

What makes me unique? There is no other woman like me, its not ego talking just fact, just like there is no one like you.

I like Christian music, listen to k-love all the time. Country, jazz, old-school rock. Not into rap, if it's Enimine or however you spell it, Slim Shady? LOL

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Doesn't have to be much, get together for a coffee or whatever. See if there's a vibe and go from there!

Get the POF Mobile Apps