Sherrilyn1987: "If there is no wind, row."
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Temple, Texas
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Sherrilyn1987 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Classy Chic
~My hobbies are... outdoor events like boating, flea markets, & interior decorating, cooking, art, antiques, music, movies & making people laugh! I will try just about anything once...(just to say I did it!) I have gone 4-wheeling thru the jungle, sky diving...once Climbed a mountain, and been on TV!! I am... affectionate, compassionate and a people person!...I believe in full moons!...yet, seem to feel.. we pave our own road in life! Positive attitude gets you alot further! Life is great!!! Couldnt really tell you what i am looking for til i find!...

Dreams are only there to let us know...we are stressed!

Best Features:
My winning personality, eyes, smile, and ass! (oh, did I say that out loud)!

About Me:
Ok, I am here to tell you right up! You take care of you, and I will take care of me...and we will get along just fine! I am looking for a down to earth kind of guy! Physically, I am attracted to... dark hair, pretty eyes, nice smile (go-tee is a perk)!...Someone who is sincere, genuine and polite to everyone! Must be a good kisser and affectionate!..Not too cheap to leave a tip... Nor a man that brags about what he has!...The main qualities I look for are: family values, sense of humor, playfulness, sex appeal, confidence, and wit! (what more could I ask for!) Someone who feels comfortable to be around...whether, it be at home with a good movie or... out on the town! That’s my kind of man…

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer long walks on the beach in the moonlight..just kidding! With the right person, anything can be fun..

Get the POF Mobile Apps