KettyBarsoum: looking for The right match
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Glendale, California
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Middle Eastern, Libra
KettyBarsoum is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like outdoor dining in fresh air, sunny hot beach days, sun bathing, bike riding, horse riding, travel, socializing with friends, window shopping. enjoy playing tennis and basket ball. love arabian and latin dancing and different cultural dancing. I love fashion and have great taste in it. I am detailed , picky and tidy person. enjoy family home gatherings and very family attached person. I am kind, humble, generous, sincere, cute, and I believe I am very attractive woman. I love life. I go to church on Sundays. I enjoy listening to cheerful arabic,latin, greek, and american songs and love soft Jazz.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a nice quiet outdoor , coffee or Dinner place where we could get to know each other

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to KettyBarsoum you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75