Telissa917: Good times and new memories!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pembroke pines, Florida
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Black, Virgo
Telissa917 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic
Account Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to have fun and a good time with everything and anything I'm doing. I have been told that I am kind, generous, out going, funny, and a great friend. Family, culture, and values are important me. So with saying that my family is important to me as well as my career, which should be understood. I work hard and love what I do and will continue to progress my career. I am interested in a man that knows what he wants in life and is serious about all relationships in their life. I am attracted to a man that has a sense of humor and is romantic just as much as I am. Honesty and communication are my policies. Those are the foundation to any bad all relationships in life. If you are intrigued by my brief introduction and you're interested in getting to know more about me, just go on and send a message.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Telissa917 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.