egcutie: I'm fun to hang out with, a great friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Elk grove, California
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
egcutie is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am very honest, a great and true friend, nonjudgmental, and give as much as I receive. I like a variety of music, country, 70-80s rock and roll. I'd like to find somebody who wants to get away for a day in the city, wine tasting, hiking, or just cuddling by the fire. If romance is in the cards, I am passionate and caring, love to hold hands, and cuddle, etc. I love animals and have two dogs. I'd like to get to know somebody who wants to find his new best friend and best girl.

Now, for the kind of "relationship" that I would like: a man who makes me laugh, where I can be myself, enjoy each other's company, who cares about my day, who would enjoy my making dinner for him or him for me, going out to dinner, planned or spur of the moment weekend getaways, who likes dogs even if they are a little bratty.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for happy hour, someplace quiet where we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to egcutie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps