Sjancsu1: .......,,,,
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Santa monica, California
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Sjancsu1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Sarah
Hello there! My names Sarah and I am a Midwest native happy to call LA home for the past two years..

Traveling nursing is what brought me here but I was lucky enough to find a hospital and a job I didn't want to leave!

So much I love to do around here, starting with hanging with my pit pup in the pic including hiking and beach time. Love a good glass of wine, coffee, cooking in or eating out. Traveling is a passion whether it be a day or week. Coffee is a must and the more time outdoors the better.

I want to find someone at this point in my life, who knows maybe Pof will suprise me?!
I am not on here for a casual thing! No worries if you are just don't waste those awesome cut and paste messages on me ;)

Happy fishing and if any little bit of my blurb caught your eye I hope to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to suggestions

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sjancsu1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.