Age: 43
Long Term
Mtlpeace77: Happiness is way better shared
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint-leonard, Quebec
40 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Mtlpeace77 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hoping to meet friendly people. Who knows, maybe it can turn in to a healthy long lasting fun relationship.

A bit about me; I turned 36 in January, I'm from Montreal. I like to travel, wish I can do it all the time. I lived in Australia for 3 1/2 years. Visited New Zealand a little. Been to Egypt for 10 days. Went to US a couple of times. Currently back in Montreal, probably for a long time, just got a decent job. Tried vegetarianism last year, learned lots from it.

I swim, train and try to do yoga a couple of times a week but I would like to commence new hobbies, activities and meet new people. I like to talk about pretty much everything. I have an open mind and I care. I'm very curious and I'm also a very good listener.

I can be serious at times but in general I'm a very playful person. I love big huge hugs and giving lots of kisses.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Feel free to chat with me

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mtlpeace77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps