HarleyQuinnLover67: Looking for a girl with common interests :3
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chula vista, California
29 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
HarleyQuinnLover67 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

metal head for life 3

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My goals and aspirations for this year, is to learn new dishes to make, pass all of my classes with A's, lose 50lbs by my next birthday, which is in October. I LOVE HALLOWEEN. Im 420 friendly, I collect things that have skulls, shot glasses, & mugs. I have 4 pets. 2 leopard geckos that go by the names of Link & Zelda, I am a HUGE Legend of Zelda nerd. I also have 2 dogs, 1 full bred red nose pit bull named Annie & her daughter who is half pit bull, 25% bull terrier, 25% chihuahua, and her name is Reina, which is short for Lady Reinacorn lol yes from Adventure Time. I love animals. I LOVE Batman, The Joker & Harley Quinn :3. I do have a boyfriend but he wont be involved in our shenanigans, and what not. It will just be you and me, i hope none of you are bothered by that. I think that's all I'll say for now :) anything else sen me a message ladies. I play nicely, unless asked to play otherwise ;)

Get the POF Mobile Apps