jcorl09: searching patiently for a queen to my life
Smokes Often with Average body type
Mount oliver, Pennsylvania
34 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
jcorl09 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Full time student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About John
Ok me version 3.2 here I go. LOL. To start I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching movies, reading, volunteering(when I am able), and taking in the whole college experience(I'm a fairly new student. Been at it for just a few semesters now). My biggest goal is to be a journalist that sets out to help make the world a better place one day at a time. I have a lot of useless knowledge. Lol but can be pretty insightful when times are difficult. I've a tendency to be the voice of reason when times get tough. My taste in music is all over. Basically if I can understand it, it's not to degrading, and has a good beat I'll listen to it. That's all for now. If ya want to know more, have any odd questions, or just want to simply chat let me know. If I don't get back to ya right away be patient cause more than likely I'll get back to ya some time that day or the following. Happy fishing and take care ya'll :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We'll plan it as we go and see where fate leads us..........

Get the POF Mobile Apps