Age: 41
Long Term
acarnley: country girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newton, Alabama
44 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
acarnley is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just so you know am putting my mom on here cause is great person Looking for a good old country boy, she love animals,likes rides fourwheelers and horses,loves college football,loves fishing,anything outdoors...She have 2 great kids a son thats 20 and wonderful great daughter thats me am 17, my mom has the biggest heart she is caring smart and beautiful. She looking for a good guy with a big heart,someone that loves to have fun, She has rised me and my brother by her self for many yrs,unlike most 17 yrs me and my mom are best friend,I want to see my mom with a good guy .. Any thing else you need to know bout here just ask...
She needs a man that will wine and dine her someone that wants to take her on real dates.that knows how to treat a woman

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sitting on back of tailgate under the stars just talking

Mail Settings
To send a message to acarnley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 51.
Lives in United States