bngarng: Life is an Adventure
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodland hills, California
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bngarng is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Elementary/Middle School Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Life is going well. I’m the single dad of an amazing nine year old son that I adore. My career is going great and I'm in great health. My "separation" status is a paperwork issue, not an emotional one.

I'm pretty easygoing, low maintenance, and have a positive outlook on life. I don't dread Mondays, and don't count days until vacation. I look at a glass that is halfway empty and see it as mostly full. I believe life needs to be filled with adventure, and I want to find a companion who shares that belief.

I tend to be more silly than serious and I'm looking for someone to share many laughs with. She should also be passionate about life and the people in it -- the type of person that realizes that getting lost while driving is just another opportunity to explore. But while exploring, she needs to know how to use Google maps in a pinch.

I'd like to meet people that thrive on outdoor activities and can crack a joke with the best of them. I'm looking for someone who’s confident, creative, silly, and has a relaxed approach to life -- she doesn't stress out over much and rolls with whatever happens. I like women who physically take care of themselves, but personality is most important.

I don't send out many messages here, perhaps one every 3-4 months. I am a young 48 year old that stays quite active. So I'm not very compatible with the person that has a list of TV shows a mile long, I don't even have cable TV. I'm not looking for someone that "loves hiking" but has gone only gone once in the last three years. I'm looking for someone that likes living her life herself, not watching others do it on TV. I'd be more interested in the person that wants to go for a hike, bike, run, or hit the batting cages.

Another single parent would be great, unless your child is the crazy kid that taunts lions at the zoo or puts the puppy in the dryer. The apple doesn't fall far from the tree you know.

If you think there may be a connection, please drop me a line. I’ll look forward to reading it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first encounter, I usually like to do something low-key. A Jamba, yogurt, coffee, or a rousing game of Stratego. If we find there is some chemistry between us, then we proceed to something more interesting, but it depends on shared interests.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bngarng you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Must not smoke