Cjenni28: A best friend makes the best partner
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Grand prairie, Texas
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Cjenni28 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Emergency technician ER

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. I'm a very caring and loving mother and person I have a big heart and want to share it. I go out of my way to make others happy
2. I want to share a conversation with someone who listens even if they don't understand or share the same interest. I love to talk.
3. I'm really goofy and sometimes a little sarcastic but I'm fun to be around
4. I live for my kids nothing in this world brings me happiness like being a mother without them I don't know what I'd do they mean everything to me.
5. I am very passionate about my job and love what I do I am currently in the process of attending nursing school to better myself for my family my work I do now is in the field I love.
6. I am as u would say a hopeless romantic I don't need you to give me the world I appreciate life's little things and gestures I'm a simple woman with a complex heart
7. I'm not looking for perfection just appreciation and reciprocation of affection
8. I want to be with someone who brings out the best in me. I'm a great woman just haven't meet that one yet.
9. What's that? Were u talking I'm sorry the rangers are playing right now.

"be the change u wish to see in the world."

Get the POF Mobile Apps