Bryce1976: I am definitely a good person :)
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Carversville, Pennsylvania
41 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Bryce1976 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Home Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

Thanks for reading my profile. I certainly think my time is most occupied by forwarding my career, taking care of my lovely 4 year old, and finding ways to really enjoy life. Ultimately, my interests are varied. I used to DJ dancehall and hip hop a while back but was into (and still am) soul, old school R&B, funk, jazz, blues, rock, metal, punk, dub step, bluegrass, and yes even country (I cant stand modern country though). I enjoy walking the back acreage behind my house and having friends over for a burn pile and beer. Dive bars and good live music are definitely fun times. I am not one type of person for sure. For work, after a carpentry career lasting 15 years, I decided to manage beautiful historical homes all located where I live. In addition to my job, I am working on finishing out my History/Education degree while pursuing a certification in Entrepreneurship. I also am an officer in the local fire department as a volunteer.

I want to find a mature minded individual to share good times over mutual interests. I am tall and thin and attracted to the like but not limited as well. I would like to find someone who is independently happy with her life and happy with the people she surrounds herself. Someone who wants to share the best life has to offer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date. When it comes to meeting anyone, I am less of a romantic. I am a pub and ale house kind of person. I would never ask you to Hooters or to the Striped Bass. I am looking for conversation; the opportunity to probe into ones mind and see what makes her tick. I can only expect the same in return. If we enjoy each other's company, maybe next date go dancing or a movie. Truth be told, I am forward, I always cut to the chase, and if there is chemistry, my attraction for her will be evident.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bryce1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps