Age: 42
Age: 44
GreaseMonkey36: I'm the man you've been dreaming of.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Grand junction, Colorado
47 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
GreaseMonkey36 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Jim, I'm looking for Mrs. Right. Due to the fact that my picker is broke, and I lost the receipt and can't return it. I'm an honest man, I don't cheat nor do I play head, or heart games. Nor do I want them played on me. I've been single for a while and am looking to settle down. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, sitting by a camp fire telling ghost stories. I also like cuddling up to a good movie (chick flicks don't scare me neither). I'm the hopeless romantic as well. I love to cook, quite good at it as well. I'm courteous, opening doors (car doors included). Call me old fashioned, I was raised that way. I love to laugh, a good sense of humor is a must in life. If you can't have fun in life, what's the sense in getting out of bed? Life is too short. I've been told that I'm too happy, I've always got a smile on my face. I'm looking for a Lady to have fun with for the duration.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cooking dinner, enjoying it with a good wine, and great conversation. Going out for a movie, or maybe just enjoying one on the couch with a bowl of popcorn. Taking a walk along a river trail, listening to the flowing water.