kayla0104: did someone say suga daddy aha
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Capricorn
kayla0104 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Want a man WaHi my name is Kayla V,I am a very outgoing person once you earn my trust. I am not like most girls in the way that they like or need attention. I just want to be respected n treated like a lady. I enjoy dancing, music, being with family. I respect a man that is family oriented because i am very much family oriented. Im not a materialistic person. I look at the heart to see if what qualities a person carries.Laughter is what keeps us sane in this crazy world so if you think we can have fun and are not shy to laugh in public write me. So please dont if you are not a fun, materialistic person that doesnt enjoy family. Only a person that can make me laugh because i sure can be a comedian at times. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.:-)

i will never judge you for your passed mistakes. We all had a passed that were not proud of. Ugh oh well. As long as we live and we learn from them. I am a very sweet and caring person. Im a very faithful person and never hurt you relationship

I want a nice man that can treat me like a lady. And that can make me feel good. A man that can make me sooo happy. I want a man to look me in the eyes and just admire at kind of person i am. I hope i can find who im looking for i kno my price is out there somewhere. I guess i just got to want and see where hes at

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well i would let you surprise me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps