singlemomma707: single momma looking for love
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vacaville, California
23 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
singlemomma707 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
momma :)

I dont look great, but I think its a cure pic (:

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Hi im katherine (: Im a wonderful single mom of a young 1 1/2 year old girl (shes my life 3 lol). I made some bad decisions when i was younger, but im looking to get past that for the better. I recently graduated high school, and I want to go to school and become a psychologist, but I cant right now because im a full time mom. Its the best job in the world, but i cant do that forever because my girl has to grow eventually haha. I was in a bad relationship before, and now Im hoping I can find someone nice and caring to help take care of me and my girl. I like going for walks and being outside, as well as spending time with my family, especially my daughter, and my friends too.

I had to describe myself with a word on here... Didnt know know what to pick from the choices, so I went with chef cause Ive been trying to learn to cook without burning all my food. So dont message me expecting any good meals, haha.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i dont know lol (:

Get the POF Mobile Apps