Maranda85: Class and Style Will Make You Smile
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Graham, North Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Maranda85 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Server/Nursing Student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, my name is Maranda. I joined POF because I wanted to try something different. Between work, school, and everyday trials of life I feel like there isn't really time to go out and meet people. I am 27 years old and I am in Nursing School working towards an Associate's Degree in Registered Nursing. I should be graduating in December of this year. My goals are to finish school, work for a couple years as an RN, and then go back for my Bachelor's. My interests are dancing, outdoor activities, and animals. I have an 8 year old black lab. My favorite types of music are R&B, hip-hop, rap, country, and sometimes pop. I am a very down-to-earth (not high maintenance) type of girl. I love meeting new people and I would do anything for my friends and family. I was born in Raleigh, NC, and I have also lived in California and Texas. My dad was in the Marine Corps for twenty years so we moved around quite a bit. I believe that has helped me to become a well-rounded person.

Get the POF Mobile Apps