srithak: Hey!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Hindu
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
srithak wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Registered Nurse (R.N)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey everyone,

The person I'm about to describe and who you see on the profile picture is my childhood friend. I want to help find her a good match for something that has the potential to go long term.

I'm not one for the words but here's some interesting things about her...

She is a fun loving girl who has a zest for life and is looking forward to meeting her match here. She tries her best to have a balanced approach towards life and she is looking to share this with her future partner. She enjoys travelling, shopping, cooking, and reading. She has an eclectic taste in music but she's particularly interested in R&B, Jazz and Urban Beats in general. She's a flautist as well! So music is very important to her.

There's more to her than just what I wrote above...

However, If this short blurb about my friend intrigues you, I look forward to chatting with you soon to get things going with my friend.

Cheers (:

Mail Settings
To send a message to srithak you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 31.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke