gr8fun79: Single, Sassy and fun...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
38 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Cancer
gr8fun79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Esthetician and Nanny

Friends surprise "selfie" pic 3/2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Recently new to the area, with that said really looking to meet new people with friendship and IF something builds from that then great.

I am a goofy gal who loves life. I equally enjoy a night out with my friends, as I do a relaxing evening in. LOVE trips to the spa, which balance out my new found addiction to running! I am pursuing a new career in Child Development and recently got by Bachelors Degree. My family means the world to me, and my friends are an extension of that. I am a native Los Angeleno, a true Valleygirl but I can envision myself living in a million different places - especially as long as there are outdoor activities and beautiful weather!

I am looking for someone who inspires me to be a better person, but that I too, can influence positively - someone that challenges me to be a better me. A man who is active, makes me laugh - through humor and sarcasm, has a kind heart, and is a strong communicator as communication is HUGE for me.

I am not interested in games. Say it, mean it, do it…Life is short.

Let's meet for a coffee or beer.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gr8fun79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 38.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.