leena2013: What it is and what it aint.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Charleston, Texas
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
leena2013 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Night Owl
Fine arts

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi there! I'm Kathleen and close friends call me Leena. Looking for new people to meet in the area or around east Texas, which is my favorite part of Texas. Kinda wanna meet someone who is legit about things like their actions and their ambition in life. Someone who can talk about themselves and listen to me talk about myself is a must. Lets get to know each other and see what happens! :) I love exploring new music and knowing what people think of the world from conspiracy theories, religion, science etc. you name it. My favorite topic are the planets and the whole way this earth has formed...just everyone's point of view on life and society. I grew up in west Tx and I love it. I'm close to my family and think that is something very important. I grew up religiously but my situations in my life have brought me to be the woman I am now which is better than the woman I was yesterday.

Last but not least I am 420 friendly. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Music and laughter, be romantic with me though! I love to have my hair played with and enjoy a smart and spontaneous person.